NEISD High School Boundaries Map

NEISD Boundaries Map

Looking for a boundary map for NEISD High Schools? Look no further, BestSAHomes has compiled a full map of all NEISD High Schools and attendance boundaries including Ronald Reagan High School, Lady Bird Johnson High School, Winston Churchill High School, Douglas MacArthur High School, James Madison High School, Theodore Roosevelt High School, and Robert E. Lee High School.

*NOTE: Boundary lines are subject to change at discretion of independent school district*

Why Choose NEISD?

The North East Independent School District was formed in 1949, and since then, has become the second largest Independent School District in San Antonio. It is home to some of the most exemplary schools in San Antonio. Furthermore, Ronald Reagan High School even ranks in the Top 100 exemplary schools in the State of Texas! NEISD covers over 130 square miles of Northern San Antonio, with it’s borders extending from Loop 410/IH-10 on the easternmost side to just outside the City of Converse on the westernmost side. Additionally, it serves from Terrell Hills in the south to the Comal County Line in the north!

Considering a Move?

Here at BestSAHomes, our team of top-rank agents specialize in the San Antonio market, especially within NEISD bounds! BestSAHomes is ranked in the top 1% in all of San Antonio in terms of sales, many of which fall inside of NEISD. Our position at the top of the market allows for us to offer more to our clients, making faster sales. If you are considering buying a new home, or selling your current one, shoot us a call! Our highly knowledgeable staff of expert agents are more than willing to assist you!

The BestSAHomes Team, the experts within NEISD boundaries!
The BestSAHomes Team. Left to Right: Tanya Lechner, Jill Yeargan, Karen Waddell Aitken, Sharon Immel, Vicki Timoteo. Center: Dean Aitken, Team Leader.

We Hope to Hear From You Soon!